Cory + Matt || Wrighstville Manor Reception || Styled Shoot || Wilmington, North Carolina

Vendors

Host: Megan Morales @meganmoralesphoto 

Florist: Designs by Dillon @designsbydillonnc

HMU: Kristan Osoria @kristanosoria.makeup + Kristen Brabble @helloprettyyou

Wedding Dresses: Coastal Knot @coastalknot

Gown: Salt Gowns @saltgowns 

Venue: Wrightsville Manor @wrightsvillemanornc

Rentals: White Birch Rentals @whitebirchrentals  + Party Suppliers @party_suppliers

Invitations: Robedee Design @robedeedesign

Cake: One Belle Bakery @onebellebakery

Styling Mats/Backdrop: Styling Unmatched @styling.unmatched

Models: Matthew Reeves @the.matthew.reeves + Cory Lough @nameinfire

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

COPYRIGHT 2024 | MEGAN MORALES PHOTOGRAPHY